When I search this online I get conflicting answers. My understanding is that forced wipes do not affect whether BPs wipe, and that whether BP wipes is always up to the server admin.
Could someone please tell me if this is true? I'd also like to know what is the usual way admins wipe BPs. Is it by deleting the UserPersistence.db file, as per the following?
Sorry, you need to Log In to post a reply to this thread.