So it should be like c:\rustds\server\my_server\user and there are 2 files called current.data (DATA file) and previous.life (LIFE file) If so, these files should be deleted to reset BP's if im not wrong? im a bit noob, can somebody explain it detailly? Edit: Oh thats good n...
Hi, Can u guys please tell me how can i wipe blueprints of my dedicated server after todays wipe? ty