Wait until new user folder created and copy your backed up one in.
I backed up the files and will see if i can put it back in after.
Can I back up the bps, cause I don't want it wiped right now? Rather new server and players.
I thought I read that new rocket building was coming with the wipe so the changes wouldn't disrupt current any current worlds.